Brugg Lifting

Project Won: Marina One Singapore

Brugg Lifting is very proud to announce that together with Schindler, our ropes have been chosen to be installed at the prestigious Marine One residence in Singapore.

This highly impressive state of the art  building will be designed by Ingenhoven Architects, a renowned architectural studio with its expertise in sustainable design.

Brugg Lifting will supply 30 elevators with over 50km of our world class HRS ropes.

https://newlaunch101.com/marina-one-residences/

Elevator Rope Training held at Brugg Lifting Birr

Brugg Lifting held an annual training course in elevator ropes for our customers on Tuesday the 10.04.2018 in Birr. Brugg Lifting held an annual training course in elevator ropes for our customers on Tuesday the 10.04.2018 in Birr. 

The maintenance engineers from Lift AG, Haslimann Elevators, Norm AG and Emch AG were given a refresher course on the usage of Brugg Lifting products and given a tour of our ropes manufacturing facility including our state of the art coated ropes competence center. These training courses also offer a great opportunity for exchanging field experiences.

If you are also interested in arranging a training course at Brugg Lifting please contact your local representative using the links below

AsiaEuropeUSA

Project Won: Kuala Lumpur Eco City

Brugg Lifting has won another prestigious project in the far east, which will be using our world class HRS rope. Brugg Lifting has won another prestigious project in the far east, which will be using our world class HRS rope. The Kuala Lumpur Eco City project in Malaysia will have over 10km of HRS fitted in 10 elevators. Our ropes were chosen because of their best in class performance in high rise elevators.  The elevators will be supplied by Schindler. For more information on the project see the video below.

Project Won: Tak Long Estate Hong Kong

Brugg Lifting's expertise in High Rise elevators continues to be appreciated and sought after in the industry. This week over 20km of Brugg Liftings DP9 mixed core rope was chosen to be used in Hong Kong's Tak Long Residential Estate.

The Tak Long Estate consists of nine residential buildings and houses around 8,200 flats for 19,000 residents and shares the "Ching Long Shopping Centre" with Tak Long Estate. Each block is 40 stories tall and the elevators see tremendous usage as throughout the day the elevators are used by the 19,000 residents.

It is due to the combination of high rise and high usage that Brugg Liftings DP9 ropes were chosen, as our ropes provide superb lifetime performance combined with very low rope stretch. This project demonstrates the benefits of using Brugg Lifting's range of high performance mixed core ropes.

For more information on the jobsite http://www.housingauthority.gov.hk

Brugg Lifting’s Hong Kong Distributor

Brugg Lifting CTP Manufacturing expansion

Brugg Lifting has expanded our CTP manufacturing capacity taking delivery of a new outer stranding machine. This machine is needed as demand for our coated elevator ropes (CTP) continues to increase worldwide. The adoption of Coated Elevator ropes has been increasing year on year since our market launch in 2011, with now over 90 companies and 60,000 elevators installed worldwide.

To find out more click here.

HRS 19mm: Scotia Tower Delivery Ready to Ship

This week Brugg Lifting Elevator Ropes is shipping out over 10km of HRS 19mm rope for use in the Scotia Plaza in Toronto. The project to over haul the elevators in the building was won by Schindler and the ropes in all the high speed elevators is HRS 19mm in diameter. Thanks to the dedicated support of Brugg Lifting's North American operation, the Brugg Lifting staff in Switzerland have been hard at work cutting this order this week. We are all proud that our work is being installed in this impressive building.

Brugg Lifting Exhibiting at Indian Exhibition IEE Expo

This week Brugg Lifting is taking part in the 7th annual Indian Elevator and Escalator exhibition in Mumbai. India is key growth market in the Asia region and the number of tall buildings is growing rapidly as urbanization gathers pace. Many players in the Indian market are also actively pursuing development of coated technology elevators, with a change in the elevator code due in 2019.

Brugg is already present in the market place having supplied ropes to various projects including the prestigious Oberoi Esquire Towers.

Project Won: Fanhai Times Center in Wuhan

Brugg Lifting together with Thyssenkrupp China has secured a new project in the city of Wuhan located in China. Wuhan is the capital of Hubei province, China, and is the most populous city in Central China.

The project is the Fanhai Times center in Wuhan CB. Brugg Lifting and Thyssenkrupp have secured 40 high rise elevator units, which will be fitted with 13mm SCX9 ropes.

Project Won: Raffles City Tower, Chongqing CN

Brugg Lifting continues our partnership with Schindler in supplying 13mm HRS  ropes to the Raffles City Tower in Chongqing China. This amazing building is under construction and Brugg together with Schindler has been chosen to supply the high rise elevators in the building.

Project Won: Baku Park Tower

Brugg Lifting has won a project in first phase of the Baku White City project in Azerbaijan and will be supplying HRS 16mm ropes in lengths of 242m. Brugg Lifting continues to win more and more high rise projects as elongation and stretch performance become more mission critical for elevator manufacturers.

%MCEPASTEBIN%

Project Won: Brisbane Sky Tower

The Brisbane Skytower (nicknamed Bon Bon) is a 270-metre (890 ft) skyscraper located in Brisbane Austrailia. The 90-storey residential tower will become Brisbane's tallest building when completed.

Brugg Lifting is the rope supplier for the 3 high rise elevators in the building. Schindler Elevators will be installing HRS 13mm in the three 3 elevators.

Rolex Worldwide Center in Geneva installs HRS Ropes

Brugg Lifting, via Thyssen Krupp will supply 16mm HRS ropes to Rolex for use in their worldwide manufacturing center in Geneva. Brugg is supplying 3 elevators with our high rise ropes.

Excellent work by the Brugg Lifting Ecublens Team for securing this prestigious order. 

BRUGG LIFTING makes elevator technology alive – 
with Virtual Reality at Interlift 2017

With 21,260 visitors from 114 nations in the Augsburg exhibition halls, the Interlift 2017 trade fair could set a new record. For comparison: Two years ago, there were 20,440 visitors at the world’s leading trade fair of the elevator industry. From October 15 to 18, 574 exhibitors presented the innovations of the industry on a record exhibition area of 44,000 sqm.

His year, the visitors at the booth of BRUGG LIFTING could experience a special highlight: The high-quality ropes were presented live in use – due to 360° virtual reality, the visitors could take an elevator ride in the world’s highest outdoor elevator, i.e. the 326 m high Bailong elevator installed in Wulingyan (China). A second highlight was the virtual ride in the Hammetschwand elevator installed in Lucerne, which is Europe’s highest outdoor elevator. Using virtual-reality glasses, the visitors at the booth took spectacular rides – and this way they could also experience the quality of the Brugg ropes, which are used in these two elevators. Both virtual-reality events attracted many interested visitors at the booth. But it was not only the virtual-reality events that were very well received, but also the attractive open design of the booth that contributed to the successful performance of BRUGG LIFTING at the trade fair – which generated numerous new and especially international contacts.

“Our high-quality products are in use all over the world – which we could also impressively present due to virtual reality by the example of the Bailong elevator”, said Hubert Baumert from BRUGG LIFTING. “We will continue to focus on innovative forms of presentation for our products in the next years inspiring our customers again and against."

Brugg Lifting provides unique technologically advanced solutions for our customers, from our range of CTP® (Coated Transmission Products) ropes for ultra compact elevators, through to our high speed ropes that can fulfil the most demanding high rise requirements.

This year to showcase our expertise , we offer a 360 degree Virtual Reality experience at our booth, allowing one to ride on top of stunning high rise outdoor elevators where our ropes have been applied.

BRUGG LIFTING opens Competence Center
for the Next Generation of Elevator Ropes

The international producer of elevator ropes headquartered in Switzerland has put a new ultra-modern factory for the production of coated elevator ropes into operation. At the Birr location, the globally unique CTP® (“Coated Transmission Products”) Competence Center for coated elevator ropes was opened.

The market requirements for cost- and energy-optimized elevator systems demand increasingly smaller elevator drive systems. With so-called “hybrid elevator ropes” in flat form (belt drives) or round form (coated ropes), consisting of high-strength tension elements in a flexible plastic matrix, a ground-breaking technology has been established in recent years. To realize the enormous potential of this new technology, the entire product design, industrialization and production processes had to be redefined. A major step forward in this respect was the construction of the CTP® Production and Competence Center, which is equipped with the latest stranding machine technology according to the “one-piece flow” principle.

readmore  

With the world’s first competence center of this kind, BRUGG confirms its role as the technology leader in the development of products of this technology. As from autumn 2015, CTP® elevator ropes from BRUGG LIFTING will be certified for a traction sheave diameter of 115 mm, which means that the permissible traction sheave diameter was virtually halved in the last four years. Due to the potentials demonstrated in the development, CTP® ropes for traction sheaves with even smaller diameters can be expected already in the next year.

David Frei, Head of the Elevator Rope Business of BRUGG, is positive about the future which he clearly sees in the combination of high-strength wires and plastic. The technology has been used for more than 10 years at BRUGG in the production of customized belts and now also increasingly in coated elevator ropes. The use of this technology is partially protected by patents of elevator manufacturers. When these patents will expire as from 2018, the technology becomes accessible, which will enforce an enormous change of technology in the industry towards coated drive elements. 

Today, there are already more than 30 elevator companies which install plastic coated ropes from BRUGG LIFTING in their systems. Moreover in 2016, one of the largest Chinese elevator manufacturers will join by installing the CTP® 6.5 mm from BRUGG in its new elevator models for the first time.

For the near future, however, BRUGG LIFTING just looks forward to seeing many visitors from elevator manufacturers at the new factory. All elevator manufacturers who want to understand more of the CTP® technology are always welcome to Birr for a factory tour or for an informal exchange of ideas.

FaLang translation system by Faboba
Array ( [geoplugin_request] => 54.156.85.167 [geoplugin_status] => 200 [geoplugin_delay] => 1ms [geoplugin_credit] => Some of the returned data includes GeoLite data created by MaxMind, available from http://www.maxmind.com. [geoplugin_city] => Ashburn [geoplugin_region] => Virginia [geoplugin_regionCode] => VA [geoplugin_regionName] => Virginia [geoplugin_areaCode] => [geoplugin_dmaCode] => 511 [geoplugin_countryCode] => US [geoplugin_countryName] => United States [geoplugin_inEU] => 0 [geoplugin_euVATrate] => [geoplugin_continentCode] => NA [geoplugin_continentName] => North America [geoplugin_latitude] => 39.0853 [geoplugin_longitude] => -77.6452 [geoplugin_locationAccuracyRadius] => 1000 [geoplugin_timezone] => America/New_York [geoplugin_currencyCode] => USD [geoplugin_currencySymbol] => $ [geoplugin_currencySymbol_UTF8] => $ [geoplugin_currencyConverter] => 1 ) Germany

Brugg Lifting

Gewonnene Ausschreibung: Marina One, Singapur

Wir von Brugg Lifting sind hocherfreut, dass unsere Seile für den Einbau von Aufzügen der Firma Schindler in der repräsentativen Marine One Residence in Singapur ausgewählt wurden. 

Dieses beeindruckende, hochmoderne Gebäude wurde von Ingenhoven Architects, einem renommierten Architekturbüro mit langjähriger Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet des nachhaltigen Designs, geplant. 

Brugg Lifting stattet 30 Aufzüge mit über 50 Kilometern seiner HRS Seile der Spitzenklasse aus.

https://newlaunch101.com/marina-one-residences/

Elevator Rope Training held at Brugg Lifting Birr

Brugg Lifting held an annual training course in elevator ropes for our customers on Tuesday the 10.04.2018 in Birr. Brugg Lifting held an annual training course in elevator ropes for our customers on Tuesday the 10.04.2018 in Birr. 

The maintenance engineers from Lift AG, Haslimann Elevators, Norm AG and Emch AG were given a refresher course on the usage of Brugg Lifting products and given a tour of our ropes manufacturing facility including our state of the art coated ropes competence center. These training courses also offer a great opportunity for exchanging field experiences.

If you are also interested in arranging a training course at Brugg Lifting please contact your local representative using the links below

AsiaEuropeUSA

Project Won: Kuala Lumpur Eco City

Brugg Lifting has won another prestigious project in the far east, which will be using our world class HRS rope. Brugg Lifting has won another prestigious project in the far east, which will be using our world class HRS rope. The Kuala Lumpur Eco City project in Malaysia will have over 10km of HRS fitted in 10 elevators. Our ropes were chosen because of their best in class performance in high rise elevators.  The elevators will be supplied by Schindler. For more information on the project see the video below.

Gewonnene Ausschreibung: Tak Long Estate, Hongkong

Die Fachkompetenz von Brugg Lifting auf dem Gebiet der Hochleistungs-Aufzüge ist in der Industrie nach wie vor hoch angesehen und sehr gefragt. Diese Woche wurde der Zuschlag für mehr als 20 km Drahtseile mit Polypropylen-Fasereinlage der Produktlinie DP9 für den Einbau im Tak Long Residential Estate in Hongkong erteilt.

Das Tak Long Estate besteht aus neun Wohngebäuden mit rund 8.200 Wohnungen für 19.000 Bewohner. Zwischen ihm und dem Kai Ching Estate liegt das "Ching Long Shopping Centre". Jeder Wohnblock hat 40 Stockwerke, und die Aufzüge werden enorm beansprucht, da sie den ganzen Tag über von den 19.000 Bewohnern benutzt werden.

Die Kombination aus Einbau im Hochhaus und hohem Nutzungsgrad war der Grund für die Entscheidung zugunsten der DP9-Seile von Brugg Lifting. Denn unsere Seile bieten eine hervorragende Lebensdauer, kombiniert mit einer sehr geringen Seildehnung. Dieses Projekt demonstriert die Vorzüge des Einsatzes der Hochleistungs-Seile mit Polypropylen-Fasereinlage von Brugg Lifting.

Weitere Informationen zum Tak Long Estate unter http://www.housingauthority.gov.hk

Brugg Lifting, Vertrieb Hongkong

%MCEPASTEBIN%

Brugg Lifting weitet CTP-Produktion aus

Mit dem Erwerb einer neuen Außenlitzen-Verseilmaschine hat Brugg Lifting seine CTP-Produktionskapazitäten vergrößert. Diese Maschine wird benötigt, weil die Nachfrage nach unseren kunststoffummantelten Aufzugseilen (CPT) weltweit stetig wächst. Die Verwendung kunststoffummantelter Aufzugseile steigt seit unserer Markteinführung im Jahr 2011 ständig. Derzeit werden diese von über 90 Firmen eingebaut und sind in 60.000 Aufzügen weltweit installiert.

Weitere Informationen.

HRS 19 mm: Lieferung für den Scotia Tower versandbereit

Diese Woche versendet Brugg Lifting, Geschäftsbereich Aufzugseile, mehr als 10 km Seile der Produktlinie HRS 19 mm, welche in der Scotia Plaza in Toronto eingebaut werden. Bei der Ausschreibung zur Überholung der Aufzüge des Gebäudes hatte die Firma Schindler den Zuschlag erhalten, und es werden in allen Hochgeschwindigkeitsaufzügen HRS-Seile mit 19 mm Durchmesser eingebaut. Dank der engagierten Unterstützung von Brugg Lifting Nordamerika konnten die Mitarbeiter von Brugg Lifting in der Schweiz den Auftrag diese Woche fertigstellen. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass unser Produkt in diesem imposanten Gebäude installiert wird.

Brugg Lifting auf der indischen Ausstellung IEE Expo

In dieser Woche nimmt Brugg Lifting an der 7. jährlichen Indian Elevator and Escalator Exhibition in Mumbai teil. In Indien, einem der wichtigsten Wachstumsmärkte der asiatischen Region, steigt die Anzahl hoher Gebäude aufgrund der immer schnelleren Urbanisierung extrem. Viele Firmen auf dem indischen Markt entwickeln ebenfalls Aufzüge mit ummantelter Seiltechnologie. 2019 soll es eine Änderung der Normen für Aufzüge geben.

Brugg ist auf diesem Markt seit geraumer Zeit vertreten und hat bereits Seile für verschiedene Projekte geliefert - u. a. für die prestigeträchtigen Oberoi Esquire Towers.

Gewonnene Ausschreibung: Fanhai Times Center in Wuhan

Brugg Lifting hat zusammen mit Thyssenkrupp Krupp China den Zuschlag für ein neues Projekt in der chinesischen Stadt Wuhan - Hauptstadt der Provinz Hubei und die Stadt mit den meisten Einwohnern in Zentralchina - erhalten.

Bei dem Projekt handelt es sich um das Fanhai Times Center in Wuhan CB. Brugg Lifting und Thyssen Krupp haben die Ausschreibung für 40 Hochleistungs-Aufzugseinheiten gewonnen, welche mit 13-mm SCX9-Seilen ausgestattet werden.

Gewonnene Ausschreibung: Raffles City Tower, Chongqing CN

Brugg Lifting setzt seine Partnerschaft mit der Firma Schindler mit der Lieferung von 13-mm HRS-Seilen für den Raffles City Tower in Chongqing, China, fort. Dieses beeindruckende Gebäude befindet sich noch im Bau, und Brugg erhielt zusammen mit Schindler den Auftrag, die Hochleistungs-Aufzüge dafür zu liefern.

Gewonnene Ausschreibung: Baku Park Tower

In einer Ausschreibung für die erste Phase des Projekts Baku White City in Aserbaidschan hat Brugg Lifting den Zuschlag für die Lieferung von HRS 16-mm-Seilen in 242 m-Längen erhalten. Brugg Lifting gewinnt immer öfter Ausschreibungen für Hochhausprojekte, weil das Dehnungsverhalten für Aufzugshersteller in zunehmendem Maße auftragsentscheidend wird.

%MCEPASTEBIN%

Gewonnene Ausschreibung: Brisbane Sky Tower

Der Brisbane Sky Tower (auch "Bon Bon" genannt) ist ein 270 Meter (890 ft) hoher Wolkenkratzer in Brisbane, Australien. Das 90-stöckige Apartment-Hochhaus wird nach seiner Fertigstellung Brisbanes höchstes Gebäude sein.

Brugg Lifting ist der Seillieferant für die drei Hochleistungs-Aufzüge des Gebäudes. Schindler Aufzüge installiert in diesen drei Aufzügen HRS 13-mm-Seile.

Rolex Worldwide Center in Genf installiert HRS-Seile

Brugg Lifting liefert überThyssen Krupp 16-mm HRS-Seile an die Firma Rolex für den Einbau in deren internationalem Produktionszentrum in Genf. Brugg stattet drei Aufzüge mit Seilen für Hochleistungs-Aufzüge aus.
Dank der hervorragenden Arbeit des Teams Brugg Lifting Ecublens haben wir diesen prestigeträchtigen Auftrag erhalten.MCEPASTEBIN%

BRUGG LIFTING macht Aufzug-Technik erlebbar – 
mit Virtual Reality auf der Interlift 2017

Die Interlift 2017 konnte mit 21.260 Besuchern aus 114 Nationen in den Augsburger Messehallen einen neuen Rekord verbuchen. Zum Vergleich: Vor zwei Jahren kamen noch 20.440 Besucher zur Weltleitmesse der Aufzug-Branche. Vom 15. bis 18. Oktober zeigten 574 Aussteller auf einer Rekord-Ausstellungsfläche von 44.000 Quadratmetern die Innovationen der Branche.

In diesem Jahr konnten die Besucher am Stand von BRUGG LIFTING ein besonderes Highlight erleben: Die hochwertigen Seile wurden „live“ im Einsatz präsentiert – dank 360°-Virtual-Reality konnten die Besucher eine Aufzugfahrt im höchsten Outdoor-Aufzug der Welt unternehmen, dem 326 hohen Bailong-Aufzug im chinesischen Wulingyan. Ein zweites Highlight war die virtuelle Fahrt mit dem Hammetschwand-Lift in Luzern, dem höchsten Freiluft-Aufzug Europas. Dank einer Virtual-Reality-Brille machten sich die Besucher am Messestand auf die spektakulären Fahrten – und konnten so auch die Qualität der Brugg-Seile erfahren, die in diesen beiden Aufzügen im Einsatz sind. Beide Virtual-Reality-Erlebnisse sorgten für regen Zulauf und zahlreiche interessierte Besucher am Messestand. Doch nicht nur die Virtual-Reality-Erlebnisse fanden großen Anklang, sondern auch das einladende, offen gestaltete Design trug dazu bei, dass die Messe für BRUGG LIFTING zu einem erfolgreichen Auftritt wurde – mit zahlreichen neuen, vor allem auch internationalen Kontakten.

„Unsere hochwertigen Produkte sind weltweit im Einsatz – das konnten wir auch am Beispiel Bailong-Aufzug dank Virtual Reality eindrucksvoll präsentieren“, so Hubert Baumert bei BRUGG LIFTING. „Wir werden auch in den nächsten Jahren auf innovative Präsentationsformen für unsere Produkte setzen und so unsere Kunden immer wieder aufs Neue begeistern.“

BRUGG LIFTING eröffnet Kompetenzzentrum
für die nächste Generation von Aufzugseilen

Der international tätige Produzent von Aufzugseilen mit Hauptsitz in der Schweiz hat eine neue, hochmoderne Fabrik zur Herstellung von ummantelten Aufzugseilen in Betrieb genommen. Am Standort Birr wurde das weltweit einzigartige Kompetenzzentrum CTP® („Coated Transmission Products“) für ummantelte Aufzugsseile eröffnet.

Die Marktforderung zu kosten- und energieoptimierten Aufzugsystemen verlangt nach immer kleineren Aufzugsantriebssystemen. Mit sogenannten „Hybrid-Aufzugseilen“ in flacher (Belt-Antriebe) oder runder Form (ummantelte Seile), bestehend aus hochfesten Zugelementen in einer flexiblen Kunststoffmatrix, ist in den letzten Jahren diesbezüglich ein bahnbrechender Durchbruch gelungen.

weiterlesen  

Um dem enormen Potential dieser neuen Technologie gerecht zu werden, mussten die gesamten Produktdesign-, Industrialisierungs- und Herstellungsprozesse neu definiert werden. Ein wesentlicher Schritt dazu war der Bau des CTP®-Produktions- und Kompetenzzentrums, welches mit neuester Verseilmaschinen-Technologie nach dem „One Piece Flow“-Prinzip ausgestattet ist.

Mit diesem weltweit ersten Kompetenzzentrum dieser Art bestätigt BRUGG die Rolle als Technologieführer bei der Entwicklung von Produkten dieser Technologie. Ab Herbst 2015 sind CTP®-Aufzugseile von BRUGG LIFTING für einen Treibscheibendurchmesser von 115mm zertifiziert, womit der zugelassene Treibscheibendurchmesser in den letzten vier Jahren praktisch halbiert werden konnte. Die in der Entwicklung aufgezeigten Potentiale lassen bereits für nächstes Jahr CTP®-Seile für Treibscheiben mit noch kleineren Durchmessern erwarten.

David Frei, Leiter Geschäftsbereich Aufzugseile bei BRUGG, sieht positiv in die Zukunft, die er ganz klar in der Kombination von hochfesten Drähten in Kombination mit Kunststoff sieht. Die Technologie wird seit über 10 Jahren im Hause BRUGG bei der Herstellung kundenspezifischer Belts und nun auch vermehrt bei ummantelten Aufzugseilen angewendet. Der Einsatz dieser Technologie ist teilweise von Aufzugherstellern mit Patenten geschützt. Wenn diese ab 2018 auslaufen, wird die Technologie zugänglich, was in der Branche zu einem enormen Technologiewechsel hin zu ummantelten Antriebselementen führen wird. 

Bereits heute bauen über 30 Aufzugsfirmen kunststoffummantelte Seile von BRUGG LIFTING in ihre Anlagen ein. 2016 wird zudem einer der größten Aufzughersteller Chinas dazukommen, der das CTP® 6.5mm von BRUGG erstmals in seine neuen Aufzugsmodelle einbauen wird.

Für die nahe Zukunft wünscht BRUGG LIFTING sich allerdings erst einmal viel Besuch von Aufzugherstellern im neuen Werk. Alle Aufzugbauer, welche die CTP®-Technologie besser kennen lernen wollen, sind bei zu einer Besichtigung oder einem unverbindlichen Gedankenaustausch jederzeit herzlich willkommen.

FaLang translation system by Faboba
Array ( [geoplugin_request] => 54.162.128.159 [geoplugin_status] => 200 [geoplugin_delay] => 3ms [geoplugin_credit] => Some of the returned data includes GeoLite data created by MaxMind, available from http://www.maxmind.com. [geoplugin_city] => Ashburn [geoplugin_region] => Virginia [geoplugin_regionCode] => VA [geoplugin_regionName] => Virginia [geoplugin_areaCode] => [geoplugin_dmaCode] => 511 [geoplugin_countryCode] => US [geoplugin_countryName] => United States [geoplugin_inEU] => 0 [geoplugin_euVATrate] => [geoplugin_continentCode] => NA [geoplugin_continentName] => North America [geoplugin_latitude] => 39.0853 [geoplugin_longitude] => -77.6452 [geoplugin_locationAccuracyRadius] => 1000 [geoplugin_timezone] => America/New_York [geoplugin_currencyCode] => USD [geoplugin_currencySymbol] => $ [geoplugin_currencySymbol_UTF8] => $ [geoplugin_currencyConverter] => 1 ) Germany